M&M Interiors is committed to excellence in our service, production and people. We believe that quality people produce quality work and we take pride in every project that we are a part of. Established in 1986 by Darrell Mitchell, M&M Interiors is a family owned and operated business. In 2005 we became a signatory contractor with the IN/KY/OH Regional Council of Carpenters Local 175 and we are members of The Builders Exchange of Louisville. We are also an accredited member of the Louisville chapter of the Better Business Bureau.

 

We employ highly qualified and experienced carpenters and have the full resources of the IN/KY/OH Regional Council of Carpenters. Our employees are certified in OSHA 10-Hour, EM385-1-1 standards, CPR, Drug Free, BBP, and Aerial Lift equipment,to ensure that our projects are completed according to best safety practices and customer schedules with the highest quality of workmanship possible.

Please contact us!

Monica R. Thomas, President   monica@mm-interiors.net                                        

 

Adam C. Mitchell, Executive Vice President & Project Manager adam@mm-interiors.net

 

Kyle T. Anderson, Project Manager  kyle@mm-interiors.net 

 

Byron J. Thomas, Senior Vice President & Estimator   byron@mm-interiors.net

 

Gerald K. Mitchell, Labor Manager  kebo@mm-interiors.net

 

Jason White, Carpenter Foreman jasonwhite@mm-interiors.net

 

Steve Hill, Carpenter Foreman stevehill@mm-interiors.net

 

Anthony Davis, Carpenter Foreman tony@mm-interiors.net

 

Ricky Bourgoin, Carpenter Foreman ricky@mm-interiors.net

 

Justino Munguia, Carpenter Foreman justino@mm-interiors.net

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Maynard & Mitchell Interiors, Inc., A Certified WBE Company, Equal Employment Opportunity Employer